Web Analytics

KA-59 Bangalore Chandapura RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-59 Bangalore (Urban Division) Chandapura RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The registration code KA-59 for the Bangalore Chandapura RTO is an essential piece of information for all vehicle owners in the Karnataka state. This code corresponds to the RTO office located in Chandapura, within the Bengaluru Urban Division. The office address is situated at Chandapura Anekal Main Road, specifically at Sy No 194 & 195, Marasuru Village in Bengaluru. The RTO pin code for this office is 562106. To contact the Chandapura RTO, you can reach out to them via their phone number: 080-27827265. Additionally, they have provided a CUG number, which is 9449864059, for any emergency communications. For official communication purposes, you can send an email to rto-chandapura@karnataka.gov.in. To access more information about the RTO and its services, you can visit their official website at transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-59 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 59
RTO Office Chandapura RTO
RTO Division Bengaluru Urban Division
Office Address Chandapura, Sy No 194 & 195, Chandapura Anekal Main Road, Marasuru Village, Bengaluru
RTO Pin Code 562 106
Office Phone Number 080-27827265
CUG Number 9449864059
RTO Office Email rto-chandapura@karnataka.gov.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-59 RTO Chandapura Jurisdiction Area

The KA-59 Regional Transport Office, situated in the Chandapura area of Bengaluru, holds sway over a vast jurisdiction. This includes the Anekal Taluk, Jigani, Attibele, Sarjapura, and of course, Chandapura itself.

S.No. KA-59 RTO Jurisdiction Area
1 Anekal Taluk
2 Jigani
3 Attibele
4 Sarjapura
5 Chandapura

Bengaluru Urban Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-01 Bengaluru Central – 560102
  2. KA-02 Bengaluru Rajaji Nagar -560010
  3. KA-03 Bengaluru Indira Nagar – 560043
  4. KA-04 Bengaluru Yeshwanthpur – 560022
  5. KA-05 Bengaluru Jaya Nagar – 560011
  6. KA-41 Bengaluru Jnanabharathi – 560056
  7. KA-50 Bengaluru Yelahanka New Town – 560064
  8. KA-51 Bengaluru Electronic City – 560076
  9. KA-53 Bengaluru KR Puram – 560049
  10. KA-57 Bangalore Shanthinagar – 560027
  11. KA-59 Bengaluru Chandapura – 562106

Bengaluru Urban Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-43 Devanahalli-562110

Leave a Comment