Web Analytics

KA-05 Bangalore South Jayanagar RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-05 Bangalore South (Urban Division) Jayanagar RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

Office details and registration code for the Jayanagar RTO in Bangalore South (Urban Division) are provided below. The RTO Code is KA 05 and falls under the jurisdiction of the Bengaluru Urban Division. Situated in the Jayanagar Shopping Complex, 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, with the pin code 560 011, this office is conveniently located. To get in touch with them, dial 080-26630989 or 26633853. In urgent situations, you can contact them at the CUG number 9449864005. Alternatively, you can reach out to them via email at rtobngs-ka@nic.in. To gather more information, kindly visit the official website transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-05 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 05
RTO Office Jayanagar RTO
RTO Division Bengaluru Urban Division
Office Address Bengaluru (South), Jayanagar Shopping Complex, 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru
RTO Pin Code 560 011
Office Phone Number 080-26630989, 26633853
CUG Number 9449864005
RTO Office Email rtobngs-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-05 RTO Jayanagar Jurisdiction Area

The areas falling under the jurisdiction of the Regional Transport Office in Bengaluru South (KA-05), Jayanagar, include Arjanapura, Ashokanagar, Avalahalli, Banashankari, Banashankari II Stage, Banashankari Layout, Bank Colony, BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bunnerghatta Road up to Meenakshi Temple, Byrasandra Extension, Chikka Kalasandra, Chikkalasandra, Chinnayanapalya, Gavipuram Extension, Hosakere halli, Ittimadu, J.P.Nagar 6 to 8th Stage, Jayanagar, Jayanagar Extension, Jayatarayanapuram, John Naga, Kadarenahalli, Kanakapura Road, Karisandra, Kathreguppe, Kattalpalya, Konanakunte, Kothanurdinne, Kumaraswamy Layout, Model House Block Colony, Padmanabha Nagar, Puttenahalli, RBI Layout, Sarakki Layout, Siddapura, Sonnenahalli, Talagattapura, Tata Silk Farm, Thavarekere, Thayappanahalli, Thyagarajanagara, Yadiyur, Yadiyur Nagasandra, and Yalachenahalli.

S.No. KA-05 RTO Jurisdiction Areaa
1 Arjanapura
2 Ashokanagar
3 Avalahalli
4 Banashankari
5 Banashankari II Stage
6 Banashankari Layout
7 Bank Colony
8 BTM Layout 1st Stage
9 Bunnerghatta Road upto Meenakshi Temple
10 Byrasandra Extension
11 Chikka Kalasandra
12 Chikkalasandra
13 Chinnayanapalya
14 Gavipuram Extension
15 Hosakere halli
16 Ittimadu
17 J.P.Nagar 6 to 8th Stage
18 Jayanagar
19 Jayanagar Extension
20 Jayatarayanapuram
21 John Naga
22 Kadarenahalli
23 Kanakapura Road
24 Karisandra
25 Kathreguppe
26 Kattalpalya
27 Konanakunte
28 Kothanurdinne
29 Kumaraswamy Layout
30 Model House Block Colony
31 Padmanabha Nagar
32 Puttenahalli
33 RBI Layout
34 Sarakki Layout
35 Siddapura
36 Sonnenahalli
37 Talagattapura
38 Tata Silk Farm
39 Thavarekere
40 Thayappanahalli
41 Thyagarajanagara
42 Yadiyur
43 Yadiyur Nagasandra
44 Yalachenahalli

Bengaluru Urban Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-01 Bengaluru Central – 560102
  2. KA-02 Bengaluru Rajaji Nagar -560010
  3. KA-03 Bengaluru Indira Nagar – 560043
  4. KA-04 Bengaluru Yeshwanthpur – 560022
  5. KA-05 Bengaluru Jaya Nagar – 560011
  6. KA-41 Bengaluru Jnanabharathi – 560056
  7. KA-50 Bengaluru Yelahanka New Town – 560064
  8. KA-51 Bengaluru Electronic City – 560076
  9. KA-53 Bengaluru KR Puram – 560049
  10. KA-57 Bangalore Shanthinagar – 560027
  11. KA-59 Bengaluru Chandapura – 562106

Bengaluru Urban Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-43 Devanahalli-562110

Leave a Comment