Web Analytics

KA-43 Bangalore Devanahalli RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-43 Bangalore (Urban Division) Devanahalli ARTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The registration code KA-43, associated with the Bangalore Devanahalli RTO, is an essential piece of information for residents of Karnataka. The RTO office, located in Devanahalli, falls under the jurisdiction of the Bengaluru Urban Division. To find the office easily, one can refer to the address: Rani Cross, NH-7, Devanahalli, with the pin code 562 110. For any inquiries or assistance, individuals can reach out to the office via phone at 080-29780046 or the CUG number 9449864043. Additionally, communication can be done through email at artodhalli-ka@nic.in. For more detailed information about RTO services and regulations, interested parties can visit the official website transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-43 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 43
RTO Office Devanahalli RTO
RTO Division Bengaluru Urban Division
Office Address Rani Cross, NH-7, Devanahalli
RTO Pin Code 562 110
Office Phone Number 080-29780046
CUG Number 9449864043
RTO Office Email artodhalli-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-43 RTO Devanahalli Jurisdiction Area

The jurisdiction area of KA-43 RTO in Devanahalli has been established. The Regional Transport Office in Devanahalli, along with the Assistant Regional Transport Office in Doddaballapura Taluks, holds authority over this particular region.

S.No. KA-43 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
2 Devanahalli
3 Doddaballapura

Bengaluru Urban Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-01 Bengaluru Central – 560102
  2. KA-02 Bengaluru Rajaji Nagar -560010
  3. KA-03 Bengaluru Indira Nagar – 560043
  4. KA-04 Bengaluru Yeshwanthpur – 560022
  5. KA-05 Bengaluru Jaya Nagar – 560011
  6. KA-41 Bengaluru Jnanabharathi – 560056
  7. KA-50 Bengaluru Yelahanka New Town – 560064
  8. KA-51 Bengaluru Electronic City – 560076
  9. KA-53 Bengaluru KR Puram – 560049
  10. KA-57 Bangalore Shanthinagar – 560027
  11. KA-59 Bengaluru Chandapura – 562106

Bengaluru Urban Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-43 Devanahalli-562110

Leave a Comment