Web Analytics

KA-41 Bangalore Jnanabharathi RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-41 Bangalore (Urban Division) Jnanabharathi RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The RTO registration code for the KA-41 Bangalore Jnanabharathi office, located in the state of Karnataka, is quite a mouthful. In case you were wondering, the state code for Karnataka is KA, and the RTO code specifically for this office is KA 41. It falls under the Bengaluru Urban Division of the RTO, with its office address situated in Railwaymen Layout, near Upkar Layout, Mallathahalli, Bengaluru. Don’t forget to jot down the RTO pin code, which is 560 056. If you have any questions or need to reach out, you can contact the office at 080-23286712 or 080-23286713. In case of emergencies, they have a CUG number available: 9449864041. If email is more your style, you can drop them a message at rtojnbt-ka@nic.in. Lastly, if you’re looking for more information about the RTO and its services in Karnataka, you can check out their official website at transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-41 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 41
RTO Office Jnanabharathi RTO
RTO Division Bengaluru Urban Division
Office Address Railwaymen Layout, Near Upkar Layout, Mallathahalli, Bengaluru
RTO Pin Code 560 056
Office Phone Number 080-23286712, 13
CUG Number 9449864041
RTO Office Email rtojnbt-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-41 RTO Jnanabharathi Jurisdiction Area

Regional Transport Office (RTO), Jnanabharathi, Bengaluru (KA-41), presides over a vast jurisdiction encompassing numerous areas. These areas include Andaralli, Anjaneyaswamy Layout, Annapoorneshwarinagar, Arehalli, Avalahalli, B.E.L. Layout, Banashankari 3rd Stage, BDA Complex, BEML Layout Stage 1 to 4, Bidire, Byatarayanapura, Chandra Layout, Channasandra Layout, Dodda Aladamara, Girinagara, Hale Guddadahalli, Hosakere halli, Income Tax Layout, Janapriyanagar, Jnanabharathi, Kengeri, Kengeri Upanagara, Kodipura, Kumbalagoodu, Machohalli, Mailasandra, Mallathalli, N.G.E.F. Layout, N.G.O. Layout, Nagarabhavi 1 to 4th Stage, Nagendra Block, Nayandahalli, P.E.S. College, Papareddy Palya, Pattanagere, Poornapragna Housing Society Layout, Poornapragna Nagar, R.V.College, Rajarajeshwarinagar, Ramohalli, Remco Layout, Shrinagara, Srinivasapura, Syndicate Bank Layout, Thavarekere, Thippagondanahalli, Timber Yard Layout, Ullala, and Vishwaneedam.

S.No. KA-41 RTO Jurisdiction Area
1 Andaralli
2 Anjaneyaswamy Layout
3 Annapoorneshwarinagar
4 Arehalli
5 Avalahalli
6 B.E.L. Layout
7 Banashankari 3rd Stage
8 BDA Complex
9 BEML Layout Stage 1 to 4
10 Bidire
11 Byatarayanapura
12 Chandra Layout
13 Channasandra Layout
14 Dodda Aladamara
15 Girinagara
16 Hale Guddadahalli
17 Hosakere halli
18 Income Tax Layout
19 Janapriyanagar
20 Jnanabharathi
21 Kengeri
22 Kengeri Upanagara
23 Kodipura
24 Kumbalagoodu
25 Machohalli
26 Mailasandra
27 Mallathalli
28 N.G.E.F. Layout
29 N.G.O. Layout
30 Nagarabhavi 1 to 4th Stage
31 Nagendra Block
32 Nayandahalli
33 P.E.S. College
34 Papareddy Palya
35 Pattanagere
36 Poornapragna Housing Society Layout
37 Poornapragna Nagar
38 R.V.College
39 Rajarajeshwarinagar
40 Ramohalli
41 Remco Layout
42 Shrinagara
43 Srinivasapura
44 Syndicate Bank Layout
45 Thavarekere
46 Thippagondanahalli
47 Timber Yard Layout
48 Ullala
49 Vishwaneedam

Bengaluru Urban Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-01 Bengaluru Central – 560102
  2. KA-02 Bengaluru Rajaji Nagar -560010
  3. KA-03 Bengaluru Indira Nagar – 560043
  4. KA-04 Bengaluru Yeshwanthpur – 560022
  5. KA-05 Bengaluru Jaya Nagar – 560011
  6. KA-41 Bengaluru Jnanabharathi – 560056
  7. KA-50 Bengaluru Yelahanka New Town – 560064
  8. KA-51 Bengaluru Electronic City – 560076
  9. KA-53 Bengaluru KR Puram – 560049
  10. KA-57 Bangalore Shanthinagar – 560027
  11. KA-59 Bengaluru Chandapura – 562106

Bengaluru Urban Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-43 Devanahalli-562110

Leave a Comment