Web Analytics

KL-76 Nanminda RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 76 Nanminda SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Contact information for the KL 76 Nanminda SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office can be found here. This office is located in Nanminda, Kozhikode, in the state of Kerala, which is assigned the state code KL. It falls within the North Zone of the SRTO (Sub RTO) system and has been assigned the code KL-76. The office can be contacted by phone at 0495-2857700 or via email at kl76.mvd@kerala.gov.in. For more information, you can visit the official website of the Kerala RTO at mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 76 Nanminda RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
SRTO Zone North Zone
SRTO Code KL-76
Office Name Nanminda (Nanmanda)
Office Address Building No 9/499, Nanmanda, Kozhikode
RTO PIN  Code 673613
Phone Number 0495-2857700
Email ID kl76.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 76 Nanminda Sub-region List (Jurisdiction Area)

The KL 76 Nanminda Sub-region List includes a jurisdiction area that encompasses several towns and villages. These areas include Kakkodi, Kakkoor, Nanminda, Kuruvattoor, Thalakulathur, Chelannur, Kinalur, Narikkuni, Panangad, Kanthalad, Sivapuram, Unnikulam, Atholi, and Balussery. Each of these locations has its own unique characteristics and attractions, making the sub-region a diverse and vibrant area to explore. From the scenic beauty of Kuruvattoor to the bustling streets of Chelannur, there is something for everyone in this captivating sub-region. Whether you’re seeking natural wonders, cultural experiences, or simply a peaceful retreat, the KL 76 Nanminda Sub-region has it all.

  • Kakkodi
  • Kakkoor
  • Nanminda
  • Kuruvattoor
  • Thalakulathur
  • Chelannur
  • Kinalur
  • Narikkuni
  • Panangad
  • Kanthalad
  • Sivapuram
  • Unnikulam
  • Atholi
  • Balussery

Kerala North Zone Kozhikode Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-11 Kozhikode
  2. KL-18 Vadakara

Kerala North Zone Kozhikode Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-57 Koduvally
  2. KL-56 Koyilandy
  3. KL-76 Nanminda
  4. KL-77 Perambra
  5. KL-85 Ramanattukara