Web Analytics

KL-11 Kozhikode RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 11 Kozhikode RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Here is the contact information for the Kozhikode RTO office: Kerala is the state where it is located, with the state code KL. It falls under the North Zone of the RTO, and its specific code is KL-11. The office itself can be found at Civil Station, Malaparamba, and its PIN Code is 673 020. If you need to reach out to them, you can contact them at 0495-2371705 or via email at kl11.mvd@kerala.gov.in. There are 4 Motor Vehicle Inspectors and 12 Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspectors available at this office. For more information, you can visit the Kerala RTO website at mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 11 Kozhikode RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
RTO Zone North Zone
RTO Code KL-11
Office Name Kozhikode
Office Address Civil Station, Malaparamba
RTO PIN  Code 673 020
Phone Number 0495-2371705
Email ID kl11.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Motor Vehicle Inspector 4 MVI
Asst. Motor Vehicle Inspector 12 AMVI
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 11 Kozhikode Jurisdiction Area List

The KL 11 Kozhikode Jurisdiction Area List includes a diverse range of locations. From the bustling port of Beypore to the serene landscapes of Chelavur and Cheruvannur, this jurisdiction encompasses a wide variety of settings. Other notable areas within this jurisdiction include Beypore, Chelavur, Cheruvannur, Chevayur, Elathur, Kacheri, Nagaram, Nellikode, Panniyankara, Pantheerankavu, Puthiyangadi, Valayanad, Vengeri, Kasaba, Kottooli, Feroke, Kadalundi, Kakkad, Karuvanthiruthi, Kuttikkattoor, Mavoor, Olavanna, Perumanna, Peruvayal, Ramanattukara. Each of these areas contributes to the vibrant and dynamic nature of Kozhikode, offering residents and visitors a unique experience in each location.

  • Beypore
  • Chelavur
  • Cheruvannur
  • Chevayur
  • Elathur
  • Kacheri
  • Nagaram
  • Nellikode
  • Panniyankara
  • Pantheerankavu
  • Puthiyangadi
  • Valayanad
  • Vengeri
  • Kasaba
  • Kottooli
  • Feroke
  • Kadalundi
  • Kakkad
  • Karuvanthiruthi
  • Kuttikkattoor
  • Mavoor
  • Olavanna
  • Perumanna
  • Peruvayal
  • Ramanattukara

Kerala North Zone Kozhikode Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-11 Kozhikode
  2. KL-18 Vadakara

Kerala North Zone Kozhikode Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-57 Koduvally
  2. KL-56 Koyilandy
  3. KL-76 Nanminda
  4. KL-77 Perambra
  5. KL-85 Ramanattukara

Leave a Comment