Web Analytics

KA-46 Mysore Sakleshpur RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-46 Mysore Sakleshpur ARTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

Registration code KA-46 for the Mysore Sakleshpur RTO can be found in the state of Karnataka. This RTO office is located in the Sakleshpur region, which falls under the Mysuru Division. The office address is situated at Baalegadde, Raghavendra Nagar, B.M Road, N H-48 Sakaleshpura, with the pin code 573 314. For any inquiries, you can contact the office at 08173-230746 or reach out to their CUG number 9449864046. Alternatively, you can also contact them via email at artoskpura-ka@nic.in. To gather more information about this RTO, you can visit their official website transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-46 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 46
RTO Office Sakleshpur ARTO
RTO Division Mysuru Division
Office Address Baalegadde, Raghavendra Nagar, B.M Road, N H-48 Sakaleshpura
RTO Pin Code 573 314
Office Phone Number 08173-230746
CUG Number 9449864046
RTO Office Email artoskpura-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-46 RTO Sakleshpur Jurisdiction Area

“The KA-46 RTO Sakleshpur Jurisdiction Area, a domain presided over by the Regional Transport Office of the Mysuru Division, encompasses a range of territories. These territories include Sakaleshpura, Alur, and Belur Taluks, under the governance of ARTO Sakaleshpura (KA-46).”

S.No. KA-46 ARTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
01 Sakaleshpura
02 Alur
03 Belur

Mysuru Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-09 Mysuru West – 570005
  2. KA-55 Mysuru East -570019
  3. KA-10 Chamarajanagar -571313
  4. KA-11 Mandya – 571401
  5. KA-12 Madikeri – 571201
  6. KA-13 Hassan – 573201

Mysuru Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-45 Hunsur – 571105
  2. KA-46 Sakleshpur- 573314
  3. KA-54 Nagamangala – 571432

Leave a Comment