Web Analytics

KA-10 Mysore Chamarajanagar RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-10 Mysore Chamarajanagar RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The registration code KA-10, for Mysore Chamarajanagar RTO, belongs to the state of Karnataka. This RTO office, located in Chamarajanagar, falls under the Mysuru Division. You can find the office near Railway Station Road, and the pin code for Chamarajanagar RTO is 571313. To contact the office, you can dial 08226-222444 or use the CUG number 9449864010. If you prefer to email them, you can reach out at rtochmgr-ka@nic.in. For additional information, you can visit the official website transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-10 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 10
RTO Office Chamarajanagar RTO
RTO Division Mysuru Division
Office Address Near Railway Station Road, Chamarajanagar
RTO Pin Code 571 313
Office Phone Number 08226-222444
CUG Number 9449864010
RTO Office Email rtochmgr-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-10 RTO Mysore Chamarajanagar Jurisdiction Area

We will update soon…….!

Mysuru Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-09 Mysuru West – 570005
  2. KA-55 Mysuru East -570019
  3. KA-10 Chamarajanagar -571313
  4. KA-11 Mandya – 571401
  5. KA-12 Madikeri – 571201
  6. KA-13 Hassan – 573201

Mysuru Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-45 Hunsur – 571105
  2. KA-46 Sakleshpur- 573314
  3. KA-54 Nagamangala – 571432

Leave a Comment