Web Analytics

KA-12 Mysore Madikeri RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-12 Mysore Madikeri RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The RTO registration code for Mysore Madikeri in Karnataka is KA-12. The office is located in Madikeri as part of the Mysuru Division. You can find the office at Sunny Side, General Thimmaiah Road. The pin code for the RTO is 571 201. If you need to contact them, you can reach them at 08272-298785 or at the CUG number 9449864012. For any inquiries via email, you can reach out to rtomdkr-ka@nic.in. More information can be found on the official website transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-12 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 12
RTO Office Madikeri RTO
RTO Division Mysuru Division
Office Address Sunny Side, General Thimmaiah Road, Madikeri
RTO Pin Code 571 201
Office Phone Number 08272-298785
CUG Number 9449864012
RTO Office Email rtomdkr-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-12 RTO Madikeri Jurisdiction Area

The area under the jurisdiction of the Regional Transport Office, Mysuru Division, is known as KA-12 RTO Madikeri Jurisdiction Area. This area encompasses Madikeri, Somavarpet, and Virajpet Taluks.

S.No. KA-12 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
01 Madikeri
02 Somavarpet
03 Virajpet

Mysuru Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-09 Mysuru West – 570005
  2. KA-55 Mysuru East -570019
  3. KA-10 Chamarajanagar -571313
  4. KA-11 Mandya – 571401
  5. KA-12 Madikeri – 571201
  6. KA-13 Hassan – 573201

Mysuru Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-45 Hunsur – 571105
  2. KA-46 Sakleshpur- 573314
  3. KA-54 Nagamangala – 571432

Leave a Comment