Web Analytics

KA-18 Shivamogga Chikkamagaluru RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-18 Shivamogga Chikkamagaluru RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The registration code for the Regional Transport Office (RTO) in Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka is KA-18. The RTO office is located in the Shivamogga Division. The office address is M.L. Vasudeva Murthy Building, Hosmane Extn, Chikkamagaluru, with a pin code of 577 102. If you need to contact the office, you can reach them at 08262-220366. Alternatively, you can use the CUG number 9449864018. For any inquiries or correspondence, you can email the RTO office at rtockm-ka@nic.in. More information can be found on the official website of the RTO at transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-18 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 18
RTO Office Chikkamagaluru RTO
RTO Division Shivamogga Division
Office Address M.L. Vasudeva Murthy Building, Hosmane Extn, Chikkamagaluru
RTO Pin Code 577 102
Office Phone Number 08262-220366
CUG Number 9449864018
RTO Office Email rtockm-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-18 RTO Chikkamagaluru Jurisdiction Area

The expansive domain of the Regional Transport Office, part of the Shivamogga Division, encompasses the KA-18 RTO Chikkamagaluru Jurisdiction Area. Within this area lies the esteemed RTO Chikkamagaluru, situated in the captivating Chikkamagaluru District.

S.No. KA-18 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
01 Chikkamagaluru District.

Shivamogga Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-14 Shivamogga – 577201
  2. KA-16 Chitradurga – 577501
  3. KA-17 Davanagere – 577006
  4. KA-18 Chikkamagaluru – 577102
  5. KA-19 Mangaluru – 575001
  6. KA-20 Udupi – 576103
  7. KA-21 Puttur – 574203

Shivamogga Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-15 Sagar – 577401
  2. KA-66 Chikkamagaluru – 577102
  3. KA-70 Bantwal – 574231

Leave a Comment