Web Analytics

KA-14 Shivamogga RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-14 Shivamogga RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

Registration code KA-14 belongs to the regional transport office (RTO) in Shivamogga, Karnataka. The RTO office is located at Sowlang Road, within the premises of the Old D.C Office Compound in Shivamogga. The pin code for this RTO office is 577201. The phone number for the office is 0812-222209, and the CUG (closed user group) number is 9449864014. In case you need to contact the RTO office via email, you can reach them at dctsmg-tran-ka@nic.in or rtosmg-ka@nic.in. For more information, you can visit the official website of the Karnataka transport department at transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-14 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 14
RTO Office Shivamogga RTO
RTO Division Shivamogga Division
Office Address Sowlang Road, Old D.C Office Compound., Shivamogga
RTO Pin Code 577 201
Office Phone Number 0812-222209
CUG Number 9449864014
RTO Office Email dctsmg-tran-ka@nic.in, rtosmg-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-14 RTO Shivamogga Jurisdiction Area

The territory under the authority of the Regional Transport Office in Shivamogga, known as KA-14 RTO Shivamogga Jurisdiction Area, encompasses a number of taluks. Specifically, it includes Shivamogga taluk, Bhadravathi taluk, and Theerthahalli taluk.

S.No. KA-14 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
01 Bhadravathi
02 Theerthahalli

Shivamogga Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-14 Shivamogga – 577201
  2. KA-16 Chitradurga – 577501
  3. KA-17 Davanagere – 577006
  4. KA-18 Chikkamagaluru – 577102
  5. KA-19 Mangaluru – 575001
  6. KA-20 Udupi – 576103
  7. KA-21 Puttur – 574203

Shivamogga Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-15 Sagar – 577401
  2. KA-66 Chikkamagaluru – 577102
  3. KA-70 Bantwal – 574231

Leave a Comment