Web Analytics

KA-17 Shivamogga Davangere RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-17 Shivamogga Davanagere RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The registration code for RTO in Shivamogga Davangere is KA-17. It falls under the jurisdiction of the RTO Office in Davanagere, which is a part of the Shivamogga Division. The office is located in Devaraj Urs Layout, Davanagere, with a pin code of 577 006. You can reach them at the following phone numbers: 08192-259848 and 232023. Alternatively, you can contact them through their CUG number, which is 9449864017. For any official communication, you can email them at rtodvg-ka@nic.in. To find more information, visit their official website at transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-17 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 17
RTO Office Davanagere RTO
RTO Division Shivamogga Division
Office Address Devaraj Urs Layout, Davanagere
RTO Pin Code 577 006
Office Phone Number 08192-259848, 232023
CUG Number 9449864017
RTO Office Email rtodvg-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-17 RTO Davanagere Jurisdiction Area

The territorial limits of the Regional Transport Office, part of the Shivamogga Division, encompass a specific area known as KA-17 RTO Davanagere Jurisdiction Area. Within this area, the jurisdiction of the RTO extends to various taluks, with the primary one being Davanagere District.

S.No. KA-17 RTO Jurisdiction Area
01 Davanagere District

Shivamogga Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-14 Shivamogga – 577201
  2. KA-16 Chitradurga – 577501
  3. KA-17 Davanagere – 577006
  4. KA-18 Chikkamagaluru – 577102
  5. KA-19 Mangaluru – 575001
  6. KA-20 Udupi – 576103
  7. KA-21 Puttur – 574203

Shivamogga Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-15 Sagar – 577401
  2. KA-66 Chikkamagaluru – 577102
  3. KA-70 Bantwal – 574231

Leave a Comment