Web Analytics

OD-01 Balasore RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Details

OD-01 Balasore RTO Vehicle Registration Code, Office Contact Details

Balasore RTO, also known as OD-01, is the vehicle registration code for the Balasore district in the state of Odisha, located in the Central Zone. The RTO office, conveniently situated near ITI Square in Angargadia, Balasore, can be reached at the phone number 06782-262203 or via email at rto_balasore@yahoo.co.in. For more information on the Odisha RTO, you can visit their website at odishatransport.gov.in. To access the complete list of Odisha RTO codes or the comprehensive All India RTO code list, simply click on the provided links.

Balasore RTO Registration Mark Number

State Name Odisha
State RTO Code OD
Registration Mark OD-01
RTO Zone Central Zone
RTO Office Name Balasore RTO
Contact Address Near ITI Square, Angargadia, Balasore, Odisha
Pin Code 756001
Phone Number 06782-262203
E-Mail ID rto_balasore@yahoo.co.in
Odisha RTO Website odishatransport.gov.in
Odisha RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

Odisha Central Zone RTO Office List

  1. OD-01 Balasore
  2. OD-02 BBSR-1
  3. OD-05 Cuttack
  4. OD-21 Jagatsinghpur
  5. OD-29 Kendrapara
  6. OD-25 Nayagarh
  7. OD-22 Bhadrak
  8. OD-33 BBSR-2
  9. OD-04 Chandikhole
  10. OD-34 Jajpur
  11. OD-11 Mayurbhanj
  12. OD-13 Puri

Odisha Central Zone ARTO Office List

  1. OD-111 Rairangpur
  2. OD-201 Khordha

Leave a Comment