Web Analytics

MH 43 Registration Area RTO Vashi New Mumbai Maharashtra

MH 43 Registration Area RTO Vashi New Mumbai Maharashtra PDF

MH 43 Registration Area RTO Vashi New Mumbai Maharashtra: RTO Code MH-43 is assigned to the vibrant city of Vashi in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. If you’re wondering about the specific area and pin code covered by this RTO, rest assured, it encompasses the thriving Deputy Regional Transport Office, Block in Sector 19B of the APMC Market in Vashi. The pin code associated with this area is 400 705.

Dwelling within the confines of the Digha, Rabale, and Thane talukas, this RTO falls under the jurisdiction of the illustrious Thane district. Should you wish to get in touch with them, you can reach out via phone at 022‐27840702, 27830701, or 27839345. Alternatively, you can also drop them a message at dyrto.43-mh@gov.in. For more details and information, feel free to explore the MH RTO website at transport.maharashtra.gov.in.

MH-43 Which City, Area, Pin Code

State Name Maharashtra
RTO Code MH-43
RTO Name Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Address Dy. RTO, T Block, Sector 19B APMC Market Vashi, New Mumbai
Pin Code 400 705
Taluka Digha, Rabale, Thane
District Thane
Phone Number 022‐27840702, 27830701, 27839345
Email ID dyrto.43-mh@gov.in
MH RTO Website transport.maharashtra.gov.in
MH RTO Code List Click Here
All India Code List Click Here

Thane District RTO Jurisdiction Area List

Digha Taluka (MH 43) RTO Jurisdiction Area List

  1. Airoli S.O 400708

Rabale Taluka (MH 43) RTO Jurisdiction Area List

  1. Ghansoli S.O 400701

Thane Taluka (MH 43) RTO Jurisdiction Area List

  1. Kasarvadavali S.O 400615
  2. Darave B.O 400706
  3. Airoli B.O 400708

Other MH 43 RTO Jurisdiction Area List

  1. Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation excluding Kharghar:
  2. Airoli: 400708
  3. Koparkhairane: 400709
  4. Ghansoli: 400701
  5. Vashi: 400703
  6. Turbhe: 400703
  7. Nerul: 400706
  8. Belapur: 400614
  9. Sanpada: 400705
  10. Konkan Bhavan S.O: 400614
  11. Belapur Node‐‐ III S.O: 400614
  12. Belapur Node‐ V S.O: 400614
  13. Vashi Sec‐26 S.O: 400703
  14. Vashi S.O (Thane): 400703
  15. Turbhe Market S.O: 400703
  16. K.U.Bazar S.O: 400703
  17. Turbhe S.O: 400703
  18. Vashi‐VII S.O: 400703
  19. Sanpada S.O: 400705
  20. Nerul Node‐II S.O: 400706
  21. Nerul Sec‐48 S.O: 400706
  22. Nerul Node‐III S.O: 400706
  23. Kopar Khairne S.O: 400709
  24. Millenium Business Park S.O: 400710

Leave a Comment