Web Analytics

KL-32 Cherthala RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 32 Cherthala SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Welcome to the contact details of the KL 32 Cherthala SRTO (Sub RTO). If you are in need of any information regarding vehicle registration, you have come to the right place. Situated in the beautiful state of Kerala, our office is located in Cherthala. You can find us at the Mini Civil Station, Cherthala PO. Our dedicated team is always ready to assist you with any queries or concerns you may have.

To reach us, you can dial our phone number: 0478-2816248. Alternatively, you can also connect with us via email at kl32.mvd@kerala.gov.in. We understand the importance of efficient communication, and we strive to respond promptly to your inquiries.

For further information and updates, you can visit the official website of the Kerala RTO at mvd.kerala.gov.in. Feel free to explore the website for any additional details you may require.

We take pride in serving the people of Kerala and ensuring a smooth experience when it comes to vehicle registration. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance you may need.

KL 32 Cherthala RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
SRTO Zone South Zone
SRTO Code KL-32
Office Name Cherthala
Office Address Mini Civil Station, Cherthala PO
RTO PIN  Code 688 524
Phone Number 0478-2816248
Email ID kl32.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 32 Cherthala Sub-region List (Jurisdiction Area)

The KL 32 Cherthala Sub-region List, also known as the Jurisdiction Area, encompasses the Cherthala Taluk. This Taluk is located in the southern region of Kerala, India, and is known for its picturesque landscapes and rich cultural heritage.

  • Cherthala Taluk

Kerala South Zone Alappuzha Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-04 Alappuzha

Kerala South Zone Alappuzha Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-29 Kayamkulam
  2. KL-30 Chengannur
  3. KL-31 Mavelikkara
  4. KL-32 Cherthala
  5. KL-66 Kuttanad