Web Analytics

KL-04 Alappuzha RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 04 Alappuzha RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

The Alappuzha RTO office, with vehicle registration code KL 04, can be easily reached for any inquiries or concerns. Located in the beautiful state of Kerala, in the South Zone, this RTO office is responsible for handling vehicle registrations and other related matters. The office is situated at Civil Station, Civil Station P.O., Alappuzha, with a PIN code of 688 001. For any assistance, you can contact them at 0477-2253160 or reach out via email at kl04.mvd@kerala.gov.in. The office has a team of 3 Motor Vehicle Inspectors and 5 Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspectors to ensure smooth operations. To learn more about the services provided by the Kerala RTO, you can visit their website at mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 04 Alappuzha RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
RTO Zone South Zone
RTO Code KL-04
Office Name Alappuzha
Office Address Civil Station, Civil Station P.O., Alappuzha
RTO PIN  Code 688 001
Phone Number 0477-2253160
Email ID kl04.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Motor Vehicle Inspector 3 MVI
Asst. Motor Vehicle Inspector 5 AMVI
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 04 Alappuzha Jurisdiction Area List

The KL 04 Alappuzha Jurisdiction Area List encompasses several diverse and vibrant taluks, including Ambalappuzha, Cherthala, Chengannur, Karthikappally, Kuttanadu, and Mavelikkara. Each of these taluks has its own unique charm, from the serene and picturesque beauty of Ambalappuzha to the bustling and lively atmosphere of Cherthala. In Chengannur, history and tradition blend seamlessly with modern development, while Karthikappally boasts stunning coastal vistas and a rich cultural heritage. Kuttanadu, known as the “Rice Bowl of Kerala,” is a lush green paradise with its vast paddy fields, and Mavelikkara is a bustling commercial hub with a thriving economy. Together, these taluks form the diverse and vibrant jurisdiction area of KL 04 Alappuzha.

  • Ambalappuzha Taluk
  • Cherthala Taluk
  • Chengannur Taluk
  • Karthikappally Taluk
  • Kuttanadu Taluk
  • Mavelikkara Taluk

Kerala South Zone Alappuzha Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-04 Alappuzha

Kerala South Zone Alappuzha Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-29 Kayamkulam
  2. KL-30 Chengannur
  3. KL-31 Mavelikkara
  4. KL-32 Cherthala
  5. KL-66 Kuttanad

Leave a Comment