Web Analytics

KA-40 Bangalore Chikkaballapur RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-40 Bangalore (Rural Division) Chikkaballapur RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The RTO registration code for Chikkaballapur in Bangalore is KA-40. This particular RTO office falls under the Bengaluru Rural Division in the state of Karnataka. The office is located on Bengaluru Road in Chikkaballapur, with the pin code 562 101. You can reach out to them at 08156-270446 or on their CUG number 9449863440. For any official communication, you can also send an email to rto kar-ka@nic.in. To find more information about the RTO, you can visit their official website at transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-40 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 40
RTO Office Chikkaballapur RTO
RTO Division Bengaluru Rural Division
Office Address Bengaluru Road, Chikkaballapur
RTO Pin Code 562 101
Office Phone Number 08156-270446
CUG Number 9449863440
RTO Office Email rto kar-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-40 RTO Chikkaballapur Jurisdiction Area

The region of KA-40 RTO Chikkaballapur jurisdiction encompasses the areas of Chikkaballapur, Gowribidanur, Bagepalli, Sidlaghatta, and Chintamani Taluks within the Bengaluru Rural Division.

S.No. KA-40 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
1. Chikkaballapur
2. Gowribidanur
3. Bagepalli
4. Sidlaghatta
5. Chintamani

Bengaluru Rural Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-06 Bengaluru Tumkur – 572101
  2. KA-07 Bengaluru Kolar – 563101
  3. KA-40 Bengaluru Chikkaballapur – 562101
  4. KA-42 Bengaluru Ramanagara – 562159
  5. KA-52 Bengaluru Nelamangala – 562162

Bengaluru Rural Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-08 Bengaluru K.G.F – 563122
  2. KA-44 Bengaluru Tiptur – 572201
  3. KA-64 Bengaluru Madhugiri-572132
  4. KA-67 Bengaluru Chintamani

Leave a Comment