Web Analytics

KA-07 Bangalore Kolar RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-07 Bangalore (Rural Division) Kolar RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

The RTO registration code for the Kolar office in Bangalore, Karnataka, is KA-07. This office falls under the Bengaluru Rural Division of the RTO. The office is located at Sarige Soudha, Bangarpet Main Road, Kolar, with a pin code of 563 101. For any fax communications, the office can be reached at 08152-222039. Additionally, they can be contacted through their CUG number 9449864007 or via email at rtoklr-ka@nic.in. Further information can be found on the official website transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-07 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 07
RTO Office Kolar RTO
RTO Division Bengaluru Rural Division
Office Address Sarige Soudha, Bangarpet Main Road, Kolar
RTO Pin Code 563 101
Office Fax Number 08152-222039
CUG Number 9449864007
RTO Office Email rtoklr-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-07 RTO Kolar Jurisdiction Area

Welcome to the realm of KA-07 RTO Kolar Jurisdiction Area, where the Bengaluru Rural Division of the Regional Transport Office reigns supreme. Within its vast dominion, this authority extends its reach over a multitude of territories, encompassing the illustrious realms of Kolar, Srinivasapura, and Mulbagal Taluks.

S.No. KA-07 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
1. Kolar
2. Srinivasapura
3. Mulbagal

Bengaluru Rural Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-06 Bengaluru Tumkur – 572101
  2. KA-07 Bengaluru Kolar – 563101
  3. KA-40 Bengaluru Chikkaballapur – 562101
  4. KA-42 Bengaluru Ramanagara – 562159
  5. KA-52 Bengaluru Nelamangala – 562162

Bengaluru Rural Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-08 Bengaluru K.G.F – 563122
  2. KA-44 Bengaluru Tiptur – 572201
  3. KA-64 Bengaluru Madhugiri-572132
  4. KA-67 Bengaluru Chintamani