Web Analytics

KA-28 Belagavi Vijayapura RTO Registration Code, Office Details

KA-28 Belagavi Vijayapura RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdiction Area List

Registration codes and office details pertaining to the KA-28 Belagavi Vijayapura RTO can be found below. The state in which this RTO is located is Karnataka, identified by the state code KA. The RTO code specifically for this office is KA-28. The RTO office itself is known as the Vijayapura RTO, with its division falling under the jurisdiction of the Belagavi Division. Those seeking to visit the office can find it situated on Bagalkot Road in Vijayapura, with the corresponding pin code being 586101. For any inquiries or communication needs, the office can be reached at the phone numbers 08352-276228 and 08352-276218. Alternatively, a CUG number is also provided: 9449864028. To contact the RTO office via email, one can reach out to rtobjp-ka@nic.in. Additionally, individuals can access further information and resources on the RTO’s official website, transport.karnataka.gov.in.

KA-28 RTO Code Which District Registration?

State Name Karnataka
State Code KA
RTO Code KA 28
RTO Office Vijayapura RTO
RTO Division Belagavi Division
Office Address Bagalkot Road, Vijayapura
RTO Pin Code 586 101
Office Phone Number 08352-276228, 276218
CUG Number 9449864028
RTO Office Email rtobjp-ka@nic.in
RTO Official Website transport.karnataka.gov.in
KA RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KA-28 RTO Vijayapura Jurisdiction Area and Taluks

The Regional Transport Office in the Belagavi division holds jurisdiction over a specific area within the KA-28 region. This area encompasses various taluks, including Vijayapura, Muddebihal, Basavana Bagewad, Indi, and Sindhagi.

S.No. KA-28 RTO Jurisdiction Area & Taluk
01 Vijayapura
02 Muddebihal
03 Basavana
04 Bagewad
05 Indi
06 Sindhagi

Belagavi Division RTO Office List

  1. KA-22 Belagavi – 590016
  2. KA-23 Chikkodi – 591201
  3. KA-25 Dharwad – 580001
  4. KA-63 Hubli
  5. KA-26 Gadag – 582102
  6. KA-27 Haveri – 581110
  7. KA-28 Vijayapura – 586101
  8. KA-29 Bagalkot – 577101
  9. KA-30 Karwar- 581301
  10. KA-31 Sirsi – 581402

Belagavi Division ARTO Office List

  1. KA-24 Bailhongal – 591102
  2. KA-65 Dandeli
  3. KA-47 Honnavar – 571105
  4. KA-48 Jamkhandi – 587301
  5. KA-49 Gokak – 591307
  6. KA-68 Ranebennur
  7. KA-69 Ramdurg
  8. KA-71 Athani

Leave a Comment