Web Analytics

AP Nandyal Division RTO Office Details

AP 121 Nandyal RTO Office Details

AP Nandyal Division RTO Office Details Download: Discover the insightful information you seek about the esteemed Nandyal RTO office, identified by the distinguished code AP-121. Situated in the captivating state of Andhra Pradesh, this office serves the illustrious district of Nandyal. Known as the Nandyal (DTO) office, it is conveniently located in close proximity to Auto Nagar in Nandyal. The office’s pincode is 518502, and you can reach out to them via email at dto_nandyal@aptransport.org. For further details and a comprehensive experience, visit their official website at aptransport.org.

AP Nandyal Division RTO Office Details PDF

State NameAndhra Pradesh
RTO CodeAP-121
District NameNandyal
Office NameNandyal (DTO)
Office AddressNear Auto Nagar, Nandyal Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Office Pincode518502
Office Emaildto_nandyal@aptransport.org
Official Websiteaptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code ListClick here
Telangana RTO Code ListClick here
All India RTO Code ListClick here

Nandyal AP-121 Jurisdiction Area List

The Nandyal AP-121 Jurisdiction Area List encompasses a wide range of areas under the supervision of the AP-121 Nandyal Regional Transport Office (RTO). This includes the mandals of Bandiatmakur, Nandyal, Sirivella, Rudravaram, Allagadda, Chagalamarri, Uyyalawada, Dornipadu, Gospadu, Koilakuntla, Banaganapalli, Kolimigundla, Owk, Sanjamala, Mahanandi, Panyam, Gadivemula, where the RTO ensures the smooth functioning of transportation and vehicle-related services.

The AP-121 Nandyal Regional Transport Office (RTO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Bandiatmakur
  2. Nandyal
  3. Sirivella
  4. Rudravaram
  5. Allagadda
  6. Chagalamarri
  7. Uyyalawada
  8. Dornipadu
  9. Gospadu
  10. Koilakuntla
  11. Banaganapalli
  12. Kolimigundla
  13. Owk
  14. Sanjamala
  15. Mahanandi
  16. Panyam
  17. Gadivemula

Suggested Links: