Web Analytics

AP Anantapur Division RTO Office Details

Latest AP Anantapur Division RTO Office Details

AP Anantapur Division RTO Office Details: The RTO office in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, is commonly known as AP 02. Situated in the beautiful district of Anantapur, this office goes by the name of Anantapur (DTO). You can find this office conveniently located in Bhairava Nagar, near the Engineering College in Anantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh. If you need to contact them via phone, their landline number is 855-272280. Alternatively, you can reach out to them through email at dto_anathapuramu@aptransport.org. For more information and updates, be sure to visit their official website at aptransport.org.

AP 02 Anantapur RTO Office Details

State NameAndhra Pradesh
RTO CodeAP-02
District NameAnantapur
Office NameAnantapur (DTO)
Office AddressDTO, Anantapur Bhairava Nagar, Near Engineering College, Anantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Landline Number855-272280
Office Emaildto_anathapuramu@aptransport.org
Official Websiteaptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code ListClick here
Telangana RTO Code ListClick here
All India RTO Code ListClick here

Anantapur AP-02 Jurisdiction Area List

The jurisdiction of the Anantapur AP-02 District Transport Office (DTO) extends to various areas within the Anantapur district. These areas include Singanamala, Garladinne, Kuderu, Settur, Kundurpi, Kalyandurg, Atmakur, Anantapur, Bukkarayasamudram, Rapthadu, Kambadur. The DTO is responsible for overseeing transportation-related matters within these mandals, ensuring the smooth functioning of the transport system and providing services to the residents of these regions.

The AP-02 Anantapur District Transport Office (DTO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Singanamala
  2. Garladinne
  3. Kuderu
  4. Settur
  5. Kundurpi
  6. Kalyandurg
  7. Atmakur
  8. Anantapur
  9. Bukkarayasamudram
  10. Rapthadu
  11. Kambadur

Suggested Links: