Web Analytics

AP-502 Rayadurg RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

AP 502 Rayadurg RTO Code Details

Discover the captivating realm of the Andhra Pradesh road transport as we unveil the intriguing code details of AP 502 Rayadurg RTO. Nestled in the picturesque state of Andhra Pradesh, this RTO code, AP-502, operates diligently under the watchful gaze of the esteemed Anantapur district. Encompassing the vibrant town of Rayadurg, this RTO office, known as Rayadurg UO Office, stands as a beacon of efficiency and diligence. You can find this esteemed office at its official address. For more information and a deeper dive into this fascinating world, be sure to visit the official website at aptransport.org.

AP-502 Rayadurg UO

State Name Andhra Pradesh
RTO Code AP-502
District Name Anantapur
Office Name Rayadurg UO Office
Office Address
Official Website aptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List Click here
Telangana RTO Code List Click here
All India RTO Code List Click here

Rayadurg AP-502 Jurisdiction Area List

The AP-502 Rayadurg Unit Office (UO) covers a wide jurisdiction area, including the mandals of Bommanahal, D.Hirehal, Gummagatta, Kanekal, Rayadurg, Beluguppa, and Brahmasamudram. These areas are located in the Rayadurg district of Andhra Pradesh, providing administrative support and services to the residents and communities within its boundaries.

The AP-502 Rayadurg Unit Office (UO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Bommanahal
  2. D.Hirehal
  3. Gummagatta
  4. Kanekal
  5. Rayadurg
  6. Beluguppa
  7. Brahmasamudram

Suggested Links:

We will update this page soon…!