Web Analytics

TN99 RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

TN99 RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details PDF

TN99 RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details: TN99 RTO is the abbreviation for the Vehicle Registration Office located in a specific area within a district. This office serves as the central hub for all vehicle registration-related activities in its designated district, providing essential services to vehicle owners, including registration renewals, issuing new license plates, and conducting vehicle inspections to ensure compliance with safety and emissions standards. Residents and motorists in the district rely on this office for all matters related to vehicle registration and documentation, making it a crucial part of the local transportation infrastructure.

The RTO vehicle registration code for Coimbatore (West) in Tamil Nadu is TN 99. Tamil Nadu is the state in which this RTO zone is located, with the state code being TN. The specific office for this RTO zone is situated in Coimbatore (West). The office address is 77-100 Road, Covai Pudur, Coimbatore – 641042. The PIN code for this RTO is 641 042. If you wish to contact the office, you can reach them at the phone number 0422-2609999. Additionally, they have provided a CUG number, which is 9384808291. For any inquiries via email, you can contact them at rtotn99(at)nic.in.

State Name Tamil Nadu
State Code TN
RTO Zone Coimbatore
RTO Code TN-99
RTO Office Coimbatore (West)
Office Address 77-100 Road, Covai Pudur, Coimbatore – 641042
RTO PIN  Code 641 042
Office Phone Number 0422-2609999
CUG Number 9384808291
E-Mail ID rtotn99(at)nic.in
RTO Website tnsta.gov.in
TN RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

Coimbatore Zone RTO Office List

  1. Coimbatore (Central) TN-66
  2. Coimbatore (North) TN-38
  3. Coimbatore (West) TN- 99
  4. Coimbatore (South) TN-37
  5. Pollachi TN-41
  6. Mettupalayam TN-40
  7. Ooty TN-43
  8. Tiruppur (North) TN-39
  9. Tiruppur (South) TN-42
  10. Dharapuram TN-78

Coimbatore Zone Unit Office (UO) List

  1. Sulur U.O TN-37z
  2. Valpari U.O TN-41w
  3. Gudalur U O TN-43z
  4. Avinashi U.O TN-39z
  5. Kangayam U.O. TN-42y
  6. Udumalpet TN-78X