Web Analytics

RJ-12 Dungarpur RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

RJ-12 Dungarpur (Rajasthan) DTO Vehicle Registration Code and Contact Details

Dungarpur, a captivating city in the majestic state of Rajasthan, boasts the DTO (District Transport Office) code of RJ-12. This remarkable code is responsible for vehicle registrations within this enchanting region. The DTO office, nestled in the heart of Dungarpur’s New Colony, stands as a symbol of efficiency and service. For those seeking to get in touch with this esteemed establishment, a contact number, 02964-290010, is readily available. Additionally, inquiries can be directed to dto.dungarpur.tport@rajasthan.gov.in. With a deep sense of pride, Dungarpur showcases its distinctive Rajasthan number plate, adorned with the illustrious code RJ 12, followed by a unique combination of alphanumeric characters.

Dungarpur DTO Registration Mark Code

State Name Rajasthan
State Code RJ
Registration Mark RJ 12
Office Name Dungarpur DTO Office
Office Address New Colony, Dungarpur, Rajasthan
Pin Code 314001
Contact Number 02964-290010
Email ID dto.dungarpur.tport@rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan Number Plate RJ 12 XX XXXX
RJ RTO Official Website transport.rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan RTO Code PDF Download
All India RTO Code PDF Download

RJ-12 Dungarpur DTO Old Registration Series

The RJ-12 Dungarpur DTO Old Registration Series is a unique registration series designated for vehicles in a specific region. Within this series, taxi cabs are identified by license plate numbers ranging from RST 3251 to RST 3500. Other vehicles falling under this registration series are designated by license plate numbers starting with RJJ. This system allows for efficient identification and organization of vehicles within the region.

  • Taxi Cab: RST 3251-3500
  • Other vehicles: RJJ

RJ-12 Dungarpur DTO Jurisdiction Area List

The RJ-12 Dungarpur DTO Jurisdiction Area List includes several areas within the Dungarpur district. These areas consist of Aspur, Bichhiwara, Chikhli, Dungarpur, Galiyakot, Jhonthri, Sabla, Sagwara, and Simalwara Tehsil. Each of these locations has its own unique characteristics and features that make them distinct within the jurisdiction of the Dungarpur DTO.

  • Aspur
  • Bichhiwara
  • Chikhli
  • Dungarpur
  • Galiyakot
  • Jhonthri
  • Sabla
  • Sagwara
  • Simalwara Tehsil