Web Analytics

RJ-11 Dholpur RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

RJ-11 Dholpur (Rajasthan) DTO Vehicle Registration Code and Contact Details

Dholpur DTO, located in the captivating state of Rajasthan, is identified by the vehicle registration code RJ-11. This esteemed office, nestled near Sadar Police Station in Bhagwant Garh, Rajasthan, serves as the hub for all registration-related matters. For any inquiries or assistance, please reach out to the dedicated team at Dholpur DTO via phone at 05642-224577 or email at dto.dholpur.tport@rajasthan.gov.in. The distinctive Rajasthan number plate proudly displays the registration mark RJ 11, followed by a unique combination of letters and numbers (XX XXXX).

Dholpur DTO Registration Mark Code

State Name Rajasthan
State Code RJ
Registration Mark RJ 11
Office Name Dholpur DTO Office
Office Address Near Sadar Police Station, Bhagwant Garh, Rajasthan
Pin Code 328001
Contact Number 05642-224577
Email ID dto.dholpur.tport@rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan Number Plate RJ 11 XX XXXX
RJ RTO Official Website transport.rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan RTO Code PDF Download
All India RTO Code PDF Download

RJ-11 Dholpur DTO Old Registration Series

The RJ-11 Dholpur DTO Old Registration Series is a unique and distinctive identifier for taxi cabs and other vehicles in the region. Taxi cabs in this series are identified by license plates starting with RRT, followed by a four-digit number ranging from 8001 to 9000. On the other hand, other vehicles in this series are identified by license plates starting with RNT. These registration series help to differentiate and categorize vehicles on the road, ensuring efficient identification and organization.

  • Taxi Cab: RRT 8001-9000
  • Other vehicles: RNT

RJ-11 Dholpur DTO Jurisdiction Area List

The RJ-11 Dholpur DTO Jurisdiction Area List includes several areas within the Dholpur district. These areas are Dholpur, Bari, Baseri, Sepau, and Rajakhera. Each of these areas falls within the jurisdiction of the Dholpur DTO, and they each have their own unique characteristics and communities.

  • Dholpur
  • Bari
  • Baseri
  • Sepau
  • Rajakhera