Web Analytics

RJ-03 Banswara RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

RJ-03 Banswara (Rajasthan) DTO Vehicle Registration Code and Contact Details

Banswara, a small town nestled in the state of Rajasthan, is home to the RJ-03 Banswara DTO Vehicle Registration Code. This code, representing the state of Rajasthan, is a unique identifier for vehicles registered in Banswara. The Banswara DTO Office, located in Banswara Village-Makod on Jaipur Road, is responsible for handling vehicle registrations and related matters.

If you ever find yourself in need of their services, you can reach out to them at 0296-2224141. For any inquiries or correspondence, their email address is dto.banswara.tport@rajasthan.gov.in. The official Rajasthan number plate for vehicles registered in Banswara bears the mark “RJ 03,” followed by a series of alphanumeric characters.

It’s essential to have this information handy if you are a resident of Banswara or planning to visit this charming town in Rajasthan. The Banswara DTO is there to assist you with all your vehicle registration requirements.

Banswara DTO Registration Mark Code

State Name Rajasthan
State Code RJ
Registration Mark RJ 03
Office Name Banswara DTO Office
Office Address Banswara Village-Makod, Jaipur Road, Banswara
Pin Code 327001
Contact Number 0296-2224141
Email ID dto.banswara.tport@rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan Number Plate RJ 03 XX XXXX
RJ RTO Official Website transport.rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan RTO Code PDF Download
All India RTO Code PDF Download

RJ-03 Banswara DTO Old Registration Series

The RJ-03 Banswara DTO Old Registration Series is a collection of registration numbers assigned to vehicles in the Banswara district. The series includes various categories, such as Taxi Cabs with registration numbers ranging from RST 501 to RST 750. Other types of vehicles, such as private cars and motorcycles, have different prefixes in their registration numbers, such as RJB and RPB. These registration numbers serve as unique identifiers for vehicles in the Banswara district and help in the identification and management of the vehicle fleet.

  • Taxi Cab: RST 501-750
  • Other vehicles: RJB, RPB

RJ-03 Banswara DTO Jurisdiction Area List

The RJ-03 Banswara DTO jurisdiction area list includes several towns and villages. Some of these areas are Abapura, Annadpuri, Arthuna, Bagidora, Banswara, Choti Sarvan, Gangar Talai, Ganoda, Garhi, Ghatol, Kushalgarh, and Sajjangarh. Each of these locations falls within the jurisdiction of the Banswara DTO, where various administrative and regulatory tasks related to transportation and road safety are carried out.

  • Abapura
  • Annadpuri
  • Arthuna
  • Bagidora
  • Banswara
  • Choti Sarvan
  • Gangar Talai
  • Ganoda
  • Garhi
  • Ghatol
  • Kushalgarh
  • Sajjangarh