Web Analytics

MP-13 Ujjain RTO Registration Code Office Details

MP 13 Ujjain RTO Vehicle Information

Discover all the vital details about the Ujjain RTO Vehicle Information at MP 13. Get ready to be enlightened with everything you need to know about the MP-13 RTO Office. Situated at the District Transport Office, this Regional and Assistant Regional Transport office in Ujjain is at your service. To reach out to them, here’s their complete address and RTO contact number. Remember, the pincode is also included for your convenience. Operating within the state of Madhya Pradesh, this RTO office falls under the RTO Code MP-13. Don’t forget to jot that down! The RTO Office Code is simply MP, and the office itself is located on RTO Dewas Road, Bharatpur. For quick reference, the pincode is 456001. If you need to get in touch with them, they can be reached at 0734-2511585.

State Name Madhya Pradesh
State RTO Code MP-13
RTO Office Code MP
RTO Office RTO, Ujjain
RTO Office Address RTO Dewas Road Bharatpur RTO Office, Ujjain
RTO Office Pincode 456001
RTO Office Phone Number 0734-2511585
RTO Official Website Click Here
RTO Office Registration Click Here

Ujjain Division RTO Office List

  1. Ujjain RTO (MP-13)
  2. Agar Malwa RTO (MP-70)
  3. Dewas DTO (MP-41)
  4. Mandsaur ARTO (MP-14)
  5. Neemuch DTO (MP-44)
  6. Ratlam DTO (MP-43)
  7. Shajapur DTO (MP-42)

Leave a Comment