Web Analytics

KL-59 Taliparamba RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 59 Taliparamba SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Contact information for KL 59 Taliparamba SRTO, the Sub RTO office responsible for vehicle registration codes in Taliparamba, Kerala. Located in the North Zone of Kerala, the office is known by the code KL-59. It can be found at 6/140 N, Katti Complex, Manna, Thaliparamba, Kannur, with a PIN Code of 670 141. You can reach them at 0460-2206580 or by emailing kl59.mvd@kerala.gov.in. For more information, visit the Kerala RTO website at mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 59 Taliparamba RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
SRTO Zone North Zone
SRTO Code KL-59
Office Name Taliparamba
Office Address 6/140 N, Katti Complex, Manna, Thaliparamba, Kannur
RTO PIN  Code 670 141
Phone Number 0460-2206580
Email ID kl59.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 59 Taliparamba Sub-region List (Jurisdiction Area)

The KL 59 Taliparamba Sub-region List encompasses a wide range of areas, each with its own unique jurisdiction. This list includes Alakode, Alapadamb, Alathur, Cheleri, Chengalayi, Chuzhali, Eramam, Eruvassery, Irikkur, Kankol, Karivellur, Kayaralam, Kolachery, Kooveri, Korom, Kurumathoor, Kuttiattoor, Kuttiyeri, Kuttoor, Alapattom, Maniyar, Mayyil, Morazha, Naduvil, Nidiyanga, Panniyur, Pariyaram, Pattuvam, Payyanur, Payyavur, Peralam, Peringome, Perinthatta, Pulingom, Ramanthali, Sreekandapuram, Taliparamba, Thimiri, Thirumeni, Vayakkara, Vellad, Vellora, Velloor. These diverse locations offer a variety of landscapes, from lush green fields to vibrant urban neighborhoods. Each area within this sub-region holds its own distinct charm and cultural significance, making it an intriguing and dynamic part of KL 59 Taliparamba.

  • Alakode
  • Alapadamb
  • Alathur
  • Cheleri
  • Chengalayi
  • Chuzhali
  • Eramam
  • Eruvassery
  • Irikkur
  • Kankol
  • Karivellur
  • Kayaralam
  • Kolachery
  • Kooveri
  • Korom
  • Kurumathoor
  • Kuttiattoor
  • Kuttiyeri
  • Kuttoor
  • Alapattom
  • Maniyar
  • Mayyil
  • Morazha
  • Naduvil
  • Nidiyanga
  • Panniyur
  • Pariyaram
  • Pattuvam
  • Payyanur
  • Payyavur
  • Peralam
  • Peringome
  • Perinthatta
  • Pulingom
  • Ramanthali
  • Sreekandapuram
  • Taliparamba
  • Thimiri
  • Thirumeni
  • Vayakkara
  • Vellad
  • Vellora
  • Velloor

Kerala North Zone Kannur Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-13 Kannur

Kerala North Zone Kannur Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-58 Thalassery
  2. KL-59 Thaliparamba
  3. KL-78 Iritty
  4. KL-86 Payyanur

Kerala North Zone Kannur Division MACP Check Post

  1. 314 Iritty