Web Analytics

KL-49 Alathur RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 49 Alathur SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Contact information for the KL 49 Alathur SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office can be found below. This office operates within the Central Zone I of the State of Kerala, with the SRTO Code KL-49. The office is located at Mini Civil Station Alathur, Palakkad, with the RTO PIN Code 678541. For inquiries, you can reach them at the phone number 04922-224909 or via email at kl49.mvd@kerala.gov.in. Additional information can be found on the Kerala RTO website mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 49 Alathur RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
SRTO Zone Central Zone I
SRTO Code KL-49
Office Name Alathur
Office Address Mini Civil Station Alathur, Palakkad
RTO PIN  Code 678541
Phone Number 04922-224909
Email ID kl49.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 49 Alathur Sub-region List (Jurisdiction Area)

In the KL 49 Alathur Sub-region List, which encompasses the jurisdiction area of Alathur Taluk, you can find a diverse range of villages and towns that make up this vibrant and bustling region. From the bustling streets of the main town to the serene and picturesque villages nestled amidst lush greenery, this sub-region offers a unique blend of urban and rural landscapes. With its rich cultural heritage and historical significance, Alathur Taluk is a place that showcases the essence of tradition and modernity coexisting harmoniously.

  • Alathur Taluk

Kerala Central Zone-I Palakkad Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-09 Palakkad

Kerala Central Zone-I Palakkad Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-49 Alathur
  2. KL-50 Mannarkad
  3. KL-51 Ottapalam
  4. KL-52 Pattambi
  5. KL-70 Chittur

Kerala Central Zone-I Palakkad Division Check Post

  • 306 Walayar Check Post (In)
  • 307 Walayar Check Post (Out)
  • 308 Gopalapuram Check Post
  • 309 Velanthavalam Check Post
  • 310 Nadapunni Check Post
  • 311 Govindapuram Check Post
  • 312 Meenakshipuram Check Post