Web Analytics

KL-24 Kottarakkara RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 24 Kottarakkara SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Contact information for the KL 24 Kottarakkara SRTO (Sub RTO) Vehicle Registration Code Office can be found below. This office is located in Kottarakkara, Kerala, which falls under the South Zone of the State Regional Transport Office (SRTO). The specific SRTO code for this office is KL-24. The office is situated at Mini Civil Station, Kottarakkara, with a PIN code of 691506. If you need to reach them by phone, you can dial 0474-2455699. For any inquiries via email, you can contact them at kl24.mvd@kerala.gov.in. More information about the Kerala RTO can be found on their official website at mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 24 Kottarakkara RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
SRTO Zone South Zone
SRTO Code KL-24
Office Name Kottarakkara
Office Address Mini Civil Station, Kottarakkara
RTO PIN  Code 691506
Phone Number 0474- 2455699
Email ID kl24.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 24 Kottarakkara Sub-region List (Jurisdiction Area)

Kottarakkara Sub-region List (Jurisdiction Area) is a compilation of KL 24, which includes a range of vibrant and lively places. Let’s take a journey through Kottarakkara, Neduvathur, Ezhukone, Pavithreswaram, Puthur, Kulakkada, Kalayapuram, Mylam, Melila, Vettikkavala, Chakkuvarakkal, Valakom, Ummannur, Odanavattom, Veliyam, Pooyappally, and Kareepra. Explore the wonders and charm of this diverse region.

  • Kottarakkara
  • Neduvathur
  • Ezhukone
  • Pavithreswaram
  • Puthur
  • Kulakkada
  • Kalayapuram
  • Mylam
  • Melila
  • Vettikkavala
  • Chakkuvarakkal
  • Valakom
  • Ummannur
  • Odanavattom
  • Veliyam
  • Pooyappally
  • Kareepra

Kerala South Zone Kollam Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-02 Kollam

Kerala South Zone Kollam Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-23 Karunagappally
  2. KL-24 Kottarakkara
  3. KL-25 Punalur
  4. KL-61 Kunnathur
  5. KL-80 Pathanapuram
  6. KL-82 Chadayamangalam

Kerala South Zone Kollam Division MACP Check Post

  1. MACP 304 Aaryankavu