Web Analytics

KL-10 Malappuram RTO Vehicle Registration Office Area District Details

KL 10 Malappuram RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

Contact information for the KL 10 Malappuram RTO Code, which is located in the Central Zone I of Kerala, can be found below. The office is situated at Civil Station, Uphill, Malappuram, with a PIN Code of 676505. For any inquiries or assistance, you may reach out to them at 0483-2734924 or via email at kl10.mvd@kerala.gov.in. The RTO office in Malappuram has a total of 4 Motor Vehicle Inspectors (MVI) and 8 Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspectors (AMVI). To access more detailed information, please visit the official website of the Kerala RTO at mvd.kerala.gov.in.

KL 10 Malappuram RTO Code, Office, MVI Details

State Name Kerala
State Code KL
RTO Zone Central Zone I
RTO Code KL-10
Office Name Malappuram
Office Address Civil Station, Uphill, Malappuram
RTO PIN  Code 676505
Phone Number 0483-2734924
Email ID kl10.mvd@kerala.gov.in
Motor Vehicle Inspector 4 MVI
Asst. Motor Vehicle Inspector 8 AMVI
Kerala RTO Website mvd.kerala.gov.in
Kerala RTO Code List Click Here
All India RTO Code List Click Here

KL 10 Malappuram Jurisdiction Area List

In the KL 10 Malappuram jurisdiction area, there are several distinct and diverse taluks that make up this region. These include Nilambur Taluk, known for its lush greenery and tranquil landscapes, Eranadu Taluk, an area rich in cultural heritage and historical significance, Perinthalmanna Taluk, a bustling urban center with modern amenities, Tirur Taluk, known for its coastal charm and picturesque beaches, Ponnani Taluk, a vibrant hub for trade and commerce, and Tirurangadi Taluk, a region that boasts a harmonious blend of tradition and modernity. Each of these taluks contributes to the unique character and allure of the KL 10 Malappuram jurisdiction area.

  • Nilambur Taluk
  • Eranadu Taluk
  • Perinthalmanna Taluk
  • Tirur Taluk
  • Ponnani Taluk
  • Tirungadi Taluk

Kerala Central Zone-I Malappuram Division RTO Office List

  1. KL-10 Malappuram

Kerala Central Zone-I Malappuram Division SRTO Office List

  1. KL-53 Perinthalmanna
  2. KL-54 Ponnani
  3. KL-55 Tirur
  4. KL-65 Tirurangadi
  5. KL-71 Nilambur
  6. KL-84 Kondotty

Kerala Central Zone-I Malappuram Division Check Post

  1. MVCP 313 Vazhikkadavu

Leave a Comment