Web Analytics

DL 12 Vasant Vihar RTO Vehicle Registration Details

DL 12 Vasant Vihar RTO Vehicle Registration Details, Jurisdictional Area List for Registration, Driving Licence

DL 12 Vasant Vihar RTO Vehicle Registration Details PDF: Contact information for the DL-12 Vasant Vihar (South-West District-II) RTO Office can be found below. This office is located in Delhi, with the RTO code DL-12. It falls under the jurisdiction of the South-West District-I Trasport Department. The address is DTC Depot, Nelson Mandela Marg, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110070. For any inquiries, you can reach their landline number at 26146498.

DL 12 Vasant Vihar RTO Vehicle Registration Details

State NameDelhi
State CodeDL
RTO CodeDL-12
RTO ZoneSouth-West District-II
Office AddressTrasport Department, South-West District, DTC Depot,
Vasant Vihar, Delhi
Office Pin Code110070
Landline Number26146498
Official WebsiteClick Here
Delhi RTO CodeClick Here
All India RTO CodeClick Here

DL-12 Vasant Vihar RTO Office Jurisdiction Area List

Listed below are the jurisdiction areas for the DL-12 Vasant Vihar RTO Office. Should you happen to reside in any of these locations, you have the option to submit your applications at this office. The areas include Delhi Cantt., Vasant Vihar, Vasant Kunj, Munirka, Sarojini Nagar, Nauroji Nagar, IIT, Green Park, Ghitorni, and Mahipal Pur.

Registration series DL-12 Vasant Vihar

Please note that the DL-12 Vasant Vihar registration series includes DL12C and subsequent registrations, as well as DL12S and subsequent registrations. Additionally, there are partial registrations under DL9CL, DL9CT, DL9CV, DL9CW, DL9SY, DL9SZ, and DL9SAC.

Leave a Comment