Web Analytics

DL-09 Janakpuri (South-West District-I) RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdictional Area List

DL-09 Janakpuri (South-West District-I) RTO Office Contact Details, Jurisdictional Area List for Vehicle Registration, Driving Licence

Contact information and jurisdictional area for the DL-09 Janakpuri (South-West District-I) RTO Office in Delhi. Located in South West Delhi, the office can be found at the Transport Department, DTC DOPT, Sec-10, Dwarka, New Delhi. The office can be reached at the following landline numbers: 25624064 and 25163615. Another location for the South West Delhi Zonal Office is at B Block, Community Center, 1st Floor, Janakpuri. The office pin code is 110075.

Janakpuri DL09 RTO Office Contact Details

State Name Delhi
State Code DL
RTO Code DL-09
RTO Zone South-West District-I
Office Address South West Delhi Zonal Office, Transport Department, DTC DOPT.
Sec-10, Dwarka, New Delhi.
Office Pin Code 110075
Landline Number 25624064, 25163615
Official Website Click Here
Delhi RTO Code Click Here
All India RTO Code Click Here

DL-09 Janakpuri RTO Office Jurisdiction Area List

Listed below are the areas falling under the jurisdiction of the DL-09 Janakpuri RTO Office. Should you happen to reside in any of these localities, you have the option to submit your applications at this office. The areas included are Inderpuri, Naraina, Mayapuri, Najafgarh, Kapashera, Zafarpur Kalan, Dwaraka, Vasant Vihar, R.K.Puram, Sarojini Nagar, Vasant Kunj, Delhi Cantt., and Dabri.

Registration series DL-09 Janakpuri

Janakpuri’s registration series, DL-09, boasts an impressive lineup. Starting from DL9C and moving onwards, we have DL9CL (Part), DL9CT (Part), DL9CV (Part), DL9CW (Part), DL9S, and continuing with DL9SY (Part), DL9SZ (Part), and DL9SAC (Part).

Leave a Comment