OD RTO Code List, Office, Rules, and Check Post

Odisha RTO Code List 2023 PDF

OD RTO Code, OD RTO Office, OD RTO Rules, OD RTO Driving License, OD RTO Renewal 2023 The state of Orissa has 35 RTOs and 3 ARTOs scattered geographically. An RTO, an IMV, an additional RTO for enforcement, an additional RTO for general duties, assistant RTOs, assistant MVIs, junior MVIs, traffic inspectors, traffic sub-inspectors, OMVD … Read more