Web Analytics

AS-21 Morigaon RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Details

AS-21 Morigaon RTO Vehicle Registration Code, Office Address and Contact Details

The AS-21 Morigaon RTO (Regional Transport Office) serves the Morigaon district in the state of Assam, India. Located in the city of Tezpur, the RTO is a part of the Middle Assam Division. Vehicles registered in this district carry the distinctive registration mark AS-21. The RTO office, known as DTO Morigaon, is situated on the Morigaon-Nagaon Road, with the postal code 782105. For any inquiries or assistance, you can reach out to the RTO office through the phone number 9531107507 or via email at dtomorigaon21@gmail.com. Additionally, you can visit the official website of the Assam RTO at comtransport.assam.gov.in to access further information and services.

State Name Assam
State RTO Code AS
RTO Headquarter Tezpur
RTO Division Middle Assam Division
Registration Mark AS-21
RTO Office Name DTO Morigaon
Office Address District Transport Office Morigaon-Nagaon Road, P.O. Morigaon, District- Morigaon, Assam
Pin Code 782105
Phone Number 9531107507
Email Id dtomorigaon21@gmail.com
AS RTO Website comtransport.assam.gov.in
AS RTO Code List PDF Download
All India Code List PDF Download

Tezpur (Middle Assam Division) RTO Office List

  1. AS-22 Dhemaji
  2. AS-07 Lakhimpur
  3. AS-12 Sonitpur
  4. AS-13 Darrang
  5. AS-21 Morigaon
  6. AS-32 Biswanath Chariali

Leave a Comment