Web Analytics

AP-105 Rajahmundry RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

AP 105 Rajahmundry RTO Office Details

The Rajahmundry RTO office, with the code AP-105, is a crucial establishment in the state of Andhra Pradesh. Situated in the East Godavari district, this office is commonly known as Rajahmundry (DTO). It can be found near Lalacheruvu, Rajahmundry. For any inquiries or assistance, you can reach them at the landline number 883-2427275 or via email at rto_rajahmundry@aptransport.org. To access official information and resources, visit the website aptransport.org.

AP-105 Rajahmundry DTO

State Name Andhra Pradesh
RTO Code AP-105
District Name East Godavari
Office Name Rajahmundry (DTO)
Office Address DTO, Rajahmundry, Near Lalacheruvu, Rajahmundry, E.G. District
Landline Number 883-2427275
Office Email rto_rajahmundry@aptransport.org
Official Website aptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List Click here
Telangana RTO Code List Click here
All India RTO Code List Click here

Rajahmundry AP-105 Jurisdiction Area List

The AP-105 Rajahmundry Regional Transport Office (RTO) holds jurisdiction over a wide range of areas in the Rajahmundry district. This includes the picturesque villages of Rangampeta, Biccavolu, Korukonda, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry (Rural), Rajahmundry (Urban), Kadiam, Seethanagaram, Gokavaram, Anaparthi. These areas fall under the administrative control of the AP-105 RTO, responsible for ensuring the smooth functioning of transportation and road safety in these regions.

The AP-105 Rajahmundry Regional Transport Office (RTO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Rangampeta
  2. Biccavolu
  3. Korukonda
  4. Rajanagaram
  5. Rajahmundry (Rural)
  6. Rajahmundry (Urban)
  7. Kadiam
  8. Seethanagaram
  9. Gokavaram
  10. Anaparthi

Suggested Links: