Web Analytics

AP Hindupur Division RTO Office Details

Latest AP Hindupur Division RTO Office Details

AP Hindupur Division RTO Office Details: The RTO office in Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh, bears the code AP-102. It is located in the Sri Sathya Sai district. The office, known as Hindupur (DTO), can be found at the DTO Office RTO, Hindupur D.B. Colony. To reach them by landline, dial 515202. For any official correspondence, you may email dto_srisathyasai@aptransport.org. Additional information can be found on their official website, aptransport.org.

AP 102 Hindupur RTO Office Details

State NameAndhra Pradesh
RTO CodeAP-102
District NameSri Sathya Sai
Office NameHindupur (DTO)
Office AddressDTO Office RTO, Hindupur D.B. Colony, Sri Sathya Sai Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Landline Number515202
Office Emaildto_srisathyasai@aptransport.org
Official Websiteaptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code ListClick here
Telangana RTO Code ListClick here
All India RTO Code ListClick here

Hindupur AP-102 Jurisdiction Area List

The Hindupur AP-102 DTO proudly presides over an extensive jurisdiction that covers a multitude of vibrant areas. These include the enchanting Gorantla, the picturesque Bukkapatnam, the serene Kothacheruvu, the historical Penu Konda, the tranquil Roddam, the breathtaking Chilamathur, the captivating Lepakshi, and of course, the bustling Hindupur itself. Additionally, the RTO extends its reach to the charming Parigi, the idyllic Madakasira, the quaint Gudibanda, the quaint Amarapuram, the scenic Agali, the captivating Rolla, the alluring Somandepalli, the spiritual Puttaparthi, the mesmerizing Kanaganapalli, the enchanting Chennekothapalli, and last but not least, the majestic Ramagiri.

The AP-102 Hindupur District Transport Office (DTO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Gorantla
  2. Bukkapatnam
  3. Kothacheruvu
  4. Penu Konda
  5. Roddam
  6. Chilamathur
  7. Lepakshi
  8. Hindupur
  9. Parigi
  10. Madakasira
  11. Gudibanda
  12. Amarapuram
  13. Agali
  14. Rolla
  15. Somandepalli
  16. Puttaparthi
  17. Kanaganapalli
  18. Chennekothapalli
  19. Ramagiri

Suggested Links: