Web Analytics

AP-37 Eluru RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

AP 37 Eluru RTO Office Details

The RTO Office in Eluru, Andhra Pradesh, is commonly referred to as AP 37. It is situated in West Godavari district and operates under the name Eluru (DTO). The physical address of the office is DTO, Eluru Chodimella, Eluru, West Godavari Dist., Andhra Pradesh. The pincode for this RTO office is 534005. If you wish to contact them via landline, you can reach them at 8812-230208. For any official correspondence, you can send an email to dto_eluru@aptransport.org. Additionally, you can visit their official website at aptransport.org for more information.x

AP-37 Eluru DTO

State Name Andhra Pradesh
RTO Code AP-37
District Name West Godavari
Office Name Eluru (DTO)
Office Address DTO, Eluru Chodimella, Eluru, West Godavari Dist., Andhra Pradesh
RTO Office Pincode 534005
Landline Number 8812-230208
Office Email dto_eluru@aptransport.org
Official Website aptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List Click here
Telangana RTO Code List Click here
All India RTO Code List Click here

Eluru AP-37 Jurisdiction Area List

The Eluru AP-37 District Transport Office (DTO) has jurisdiction over a wide range of areas, including the picturesque mandals of Mandavalli, Kaikaluru, Kalidindi, Mudinepalli, Chintalapudi, Lingapalem, Bhimadole, Pedavegi, Pedapadu, Eluru, Denduluru, Unguturu, Nidamarru, Ganapavaram. These areas are known for their scenic beauty, cultural heritage, and bustling communities. From the serene landscapes of Mandavalli to the vibrant markets of Chintalapudi, each area under the AP-37 DTO’s jurisdiction offers its own unique charm and character.

The AP-37 Eluru District Transport Office (DTO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Mandavalli
  2. Kaikaluru
  3. Kalidindi
  4. Mudinepalli
  5. Chintalapudi
  6. Lingapalem
  7. Bhimadole
  8. Pedavegi
  9. Pedapadu
  10. Eluru
  11. Denduluru
  12. Unguturu
  13. Nidamarru
  14. Ganapavaram

Suggested Links: