Web Analytics

AP-41 Paderu RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

AP 41 Paderu RTO Code Details

Discover the fascinating RTO code specifics for the captivating land of Andhra Pradesh! Allow me to enlighten you with the knowledge that the esteemed RTO code for this remarkable state is AP-41. Delving deeper into the realm of districts, we find ourselves in the presence of the illustrious Alluri Sitharama Raju District. Our journey takes us to the prestigious Paderu UO Office, situated in this district, where vehicular affairs are handled with utmost expertise. If you seek further enlightenment on this subject, you may explore the official website at aptransport.org.

AP-41 Paderu UO

State Name Andhra Pradesh
RTO Code AP-41
District Name Alluri Sitharama Raju
Office Name Paderu UO Office
Office Address
Official Website aptransport.org
Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List Click here
Telangana RTO Code List Click here
All India RTO Code List Click here

Paderu AP-41 Jurisdiction Area List

The AP-41 Paderu Unit Office (UO) is responsible for the jurisdiction and administration of several mandals in the Paderu district. These mandals include Arakuvalley, Pedabayalu, Dumbriguda, Munchingput, Hukumpeta, Ananthagiri, Paderu, G. Madugula, Chintapalli, G.K Veedhi, Koyyuru. Within these areas, the AP-41 UO ensures the smooth functioning of government operations, providing essential services and maintaining law and order.

The AP-41 Paderu Unit Office (UO) has mandals over the following areas:

  1. Arakuvalley
  2. Pedabayalu
  3. Dumbriguda
  4. Munchingput
  5. Hukumpeta
  6. Ananthagiri
  7. Paderu
  8. G. Madugula
  9. Chintapalli
  10. G.K Veedhi
  11. Koyyuru

Suggested Links: