Web Analytics

TS-34 Vikarabad RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-34 Vikarabad RTO Code Details

The DTO Office of Telangana State, situated in Vikarabad, is a significant establishment responsible for the regulation and management of various transportation affairs. Operating under the RTO Code TS-34, this office, known as RTA Vikarabad, is located in the Industrial Area of Shivareddypet, Vikarabad, Telangana. With a Pincode Number of 501101, this office ensures efficient functioning and coordination between different sectors of transportation. For more information and updates regarding the Telangana State RTO, please visit the official website transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Vikarabad DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Vikarabad DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-34
District Name Vikarabad
Name of the Office RTA Vikarabad
RTO Office Address RTA Vikarabad, Industrial Area, Shivareddypet, Vikarabad, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 501101
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-34 Vikarabad Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-34 Vikarabad District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing the management and administration of several areas. These areas include Vikarabad, Dharur, Bantwram, Marpally, Mominpet, and Nawabpet, each with its own unique characteristics and transportation needs. The Vikarabad district, located in the state of Telangana, is home to diverse communities and landscapes. From bustling towns to serene rural areas, the DTO plays a crucial role in ensuring efficient transportation services and maintaining order in these regions.

The TS-34 Vikarabad District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Vikarabad
  2. Dharur
  3. Bantwram
  4. Marpally
  5. Mominpet
  6. Nawabpet