Web Analytics

TS-36 Siddipet RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-36 Siddipet RTO Code Details

The RTA office in Siddipet, Telangana, holds vital information that you need to know. Situated in the serene district of Siddipet, this office is marked with the RTO code TS-36. Its official address is RTA Siddipet, positioned at Survey No 89, KNR Road, Narsapur Village. Conveniently located near the 2 Town Police Station, it serves as a hub for all your transportation-related queries. The RTO office in Siddipet belongs to the illustrious state of Telangana and boasts a distinguished pincode number of 502103. For more details and to access further resources, visit the official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Siddipet DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Siddipet DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-36
District Name Siddipet
Name of the Office RTA Siddipet
RTO Office Address RTA Siddipet, Survey No 89, KNR Road, Narsapur Village, Near 2 Town Police Station, Siddipet, Siddipet District, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 502103
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-36 Siddipet Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-36 Siddipet District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing transportation operations in various areas. These areas include Markook, Raypole, Komuravelli, Shanigaram, Husnabad Rural, Akkannapet, Koheda, Husnabad, Dubbak, Mirdoddi, Siddipet, Chinna Kodur, Nanganoor, Kondapak, Jagdevpur, Gajwel, Doultabad, Bejjanki, Wargal, Mulugu, Cherial, Maddur, Thouguta, Siddipet (R). Each of these locations has its own unique transportation needs and requirements, which the DTO must address and manage accordingly. The DTO plays a crucial role in ensuring efficient and safe transportation services for the residents and businesses in these areas.

The TS-36 Siddipet District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Markook
  2. Raypole
  3. Komuravelli
  4. Shanigaram
  5. Husnabad Rural
  6. Akkannapet
  7. Koheda
  8. Husnabad
  9. Dubbak
  10. Mirdoddi
  11. Siddipet
  12. Chinna Kodur
  13. Nanganoor
  14. Kondapak
  15. Jagdevpur
  16. Gajwel
  17. Doultabad
  18. Bejjanki
  19. Wargal
  20. Mulugu
  21. Cherial
  22. Maddur
  23. Thouguta
  24. Siddipet (R)