Web Analytics

TS-35 Medak RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-35 Medak RTO Code Details

The RTA Office in Medak, Telangana, is a beacon of administrative excellence. Operating under the RTO Code TS-35, this office serves the district of Medak with utmost dedication. Located at RTA Medak, Indrapuri Colony, H. No. 1-2-24/a/35, Medak Dist, Telangana, it stands as a testament to efficiency and professionalism. The RTO Pincode Number for this office is 502110, ensuring smooth correspondence and streamlined operations. Stay updated with all the latest information by visiting the official website transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Medak DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Medak DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-35
District Name Medak
Name of the Office RTA Medak
RTO Office Address RTA Medak, H. No. 1-2-24/a/35, Indrapuri Colony, Medak Dist, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 502110
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-35 Medak Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-35 Medak District Transport Office (DTO) has authority over a number of mandals in the area. These mandals include Chegunta, Yeldurthy, Kowdipally, Regode, Shankarampet (A), Alladurg, Tekmal, Papannapet, Kolcharam, Medak, Shankarampet (R), Shivampet, Toopran, Ramayampet, Haweli Ghanpur, Nizampeta, Manoharabad, Chilipched, Narsingi. These mandals are each unique in their own way, with their own distinct characteristics and communities. The TS-35 Medak DTO plays a crucial role in managing transportation and ensuring the smooth functioning of these areas.

The TS-35 Medak District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Chegunta
  2. Yeldurthy
  3. Kowdipally
  4. Regode
  5. Shankarampet (A)
  6. Alladurg
  7. Tekmal
  8. Papannapet
  9. Kolcharam
  10. Medak
  11. Shankarampet (R)
  12. Narsapur
  13. Shivampet
  14. Toopran
  15. Ramayampet
  16. Haweli Ghanpur
  17. Nizampeta
  18. Manoharabad
  19. Chilipched
  20. Narsingi