Web Analytics

TS-31 Nagarkurnool RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-31 Nagarkurnool RTO Code Details

The Nagarkurnool RTO, with the code TS-31, operates in the Telangana state. This RTO office, known as DTO Nagarkurnool, is responsible for the Nagarkurnool district. The physical address of the RTO office is H.NO.6-3/A, Uyyalawada Village, Nagarkurnool Dist., with a pincode of 509209. For any inquiries or assistance, you can contact the RTO office through their official website transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Nagarkurnool RTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Nagarkurnool RTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-31
District Name Nagarkurnool
Name of the Office DTO Nagarkurnool
RTO Office Address RTA Nagarkurnool, H.NO.6-3/A, Uyyalawada Village, Nagarkurnool Dist.
RTO Pincode Number 509209
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-31 Nagarkurnool Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-31 Nagarkurnool District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing the transportation operations in a wide range of areas. These areas include Bijinapally, Nagar Kurnool, Tadoor, Telkapalle, Uppununthala, Achampeta, Amrabad, Balmoor, Lingal, Peddakothapalle, Kodair, Kollapur, Pentlavelly, Padara, and Thimmajipeta. As the central authority for these regions, the Nagarkurnool DTO plays a crucial role in ensuring the smooth and efficient functioning of transportation services, such as issuing licenses, managing vehicle registrations, and enforcing road safety regulations. With its extensive jurisdiction and dedicated team, the TS-31 Nagarkurnool DTO strives to provide reliable and convenient transportation services for the residents of these diverse areas.

The TS-31 Nagarkurnool District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Bijinapally
  2. Nagar Kurnool
  3. Tadoor
  4. Telkapalle
  5. Uppununthala
  6. Achampeta
  7. Amrabad
  8. Balmoor
  9. Lingal
  10. Peddakothapalle
  11. Kodair
  12. Kollapur
  13. Pentlavelly
  14. Padara
  15. Thimmajipeta