Web Analytics

TS-30 Yadadri Bhongir RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-30 Yadadri Bhongir RTO Code Details

The DTO office information for Telangana’s Yadadri Bhongir district is as follows: the state name is Telangana, and the RTO code is TS-30. The district name is Yadadri Bhongir, and the office is called RTA Yadadri Bhongir. The address of the office is located in London Township, opposite the H P Petrol Pump, on Valigonda Route, in Bhongir, Yadadri District, Telangana. The pincode number for the RTO is 508116. For more information, please visit the official website of the Telangana RTO at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Yadadri Bhongir DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Yadadri Bhongir DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-30
District Name Yadadri Bhongir
Name of the Office RTA Yadadri Bhongir
RTO Office Address RTA Yadadri Bhongir, London Township, Opp H P Petrol Pump, Valigonda Route, Bhongir, Yadadri District, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 508116
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-30 Yadadri Bhongir Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-30 Yadadri Bhongir District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing the transportation needs of various areas within its jurisdiction. These areas include the mandals of Motakondur, Addagudur, Yadagirigutta, Pochampally, Thurkapally, Ramannapet, Mothkur, Atmakur (M), Valigonda, Bhongiri, Bibinagar, Choutuppal, Bommalaramaram, Rajapet, Aler, Narayanapur. The DTO ensures that these areas have efficient and well-maintained transportation systems to serve the residents and businesses in each location.

The TS-30 Yadadri Bhongir District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Motakondur
  2. Addagudur
  3. Yadagirigutta
  4. Pochampally
  5. Thurkapally
  6. Ramannapet
  7. Mothkur
  8. Atmakur (M)
  9. Valigonda
  10. Bhongiri
  11. Bibinagar
  12. Choutuppal
  13. Bommalaramaram
  14. Rajapet
  15. Aler
  16. Narayanapur