Web Analytics

TS-27 Jangaon RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-27 Jangaon RTO Code Details

The DTO Office in Jangaon, Telangana, is a place of utmost significance. It falls under the administration of the Telangana State, with the RTO Code TS-27 assigned to it. Situated in the district of Jangaon, this esteemed establishment is recognized as the RTA Jangaon. Its physical address is H.No.6-2-8-36, Kallem Road, Jangaon, Telangana. For ease of reference, the RTO Pincode Number is 506167. To obtain further information or to stay updated with official announcements, you may visit the RTO’s official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Jangaon DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Jangaon DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-27
District Name Jangaon
Name of the Office RTA Jangaon
RTO Office Address RTA Jangaon, H.No.6-2-8-36, Kallem Road, Jangaon, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 506167
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-27 Jangaon Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-27 Jangaon District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing and managing the transportation needs of several areas within their jurisdiction. These areas include Gundala, Narmetta, Jangaon, Lingala Ghanpur, Raghunathpally, Zaffergadh, Palakurthy, Devaruppula, Tharigoppula, Ghanpur (STN), Chilpur, Bachannapet, Kodakandla. The dedicated staff at the DTO ensures that these regions have efficient and safe transportation systems, catering to the needs of residents and businesses alike.

The TS-27 Jangaon District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Gundala
  2. Narmetta
  3. Jangaon
  4. Lingala Ghanpur
  5. Raghunathpally
  6. Zaffergadh
  7. Palakurthy
  8. Devaruppula
  9. Tharigoppula
  10. Ghanpur (STN)
  11. Chilpur
  12. Bachannapet
  13. Kodakandla