Web Analytics

TS-26 Mahabubabad RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-26 Mahabubabad RTO Code Details

The DTO Office in Mahabubabad, Telangana, is a place of utmost importance for those residing in the district. With the RTO code TS-26, this office serves as the hub for all things related to transport. Situated on Yellandu Road, the RTA Mahabubabad RTO Office stands tall, ready to cater to the needs of the people. Its address, located in the heart of Mahabubabad, makes it easily accessible to all. The RTO pincode number, 506101, ensures that correspondence reaches the office without any hassle. Stay informed and up to date by visiting the official website of the Telangana Transport Department at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Mahabubabad DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Mahabubabad DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-26
District Name Mahabubabad
Name of the Office RTA Mahabubabad
RTO Office Address RTA Mahabubabad, Yellandu Road, Mahabubabad, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 506101
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-26 Mahabubabad Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-26 Mahabubabad District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing and managing transportation operations in a wide range of areas. These areas include Bayyaram, Garla, Gudur, Thorrur, Nellikudur, Narsimhulapet, Marripeda, Dornakal, Kuravi, Kesamudram, Gangaram, Chinnagudur, Danthalapalle, Peddavangara , Mahaboobabad, Kothaguda. Within each of these areas, the DTO ensures that transportation services are efficient, safe, and reliable. They work diligently to address any transportation-related issues and provide support to the residents and businesses in these regions.

The TS-26 Mahabubabad District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Bayyaram
  2. Garla
  3. Gudur
  4. Thorrur
  5. Nellikudur
  6. Narsimhulapet
  7. Marripeda
  8. Dornakal
  9. Kuravi
  10. Kesamudram
  11. Gangaram
  12. Chinnagudur
  13. Danthalapalle
  14. Peddavangara
  15. Mahaboobabad
  16. Kothaguda