Web Analytics

TS-23 Rajanna RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-23 Rajanna (Sircilla) RTO Code Details

The RTA Office details for Telangana Rajanna (Sircilla) can be found under the Telangana State. The RTO Code for this district is TS-23, and it goes by the name Rajanna (Sircilla). The office itself is known as RTA Rajanna (Sircilla) and is located at RTA Rajanna Sircilla, specifically at H.no. 6-5-97, Vidyanagar, Rajanna Sircilla, Telangana. The RTO Pincode Number is 505301. For more information, you can visit the official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Rajanna (Sircilla) DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Rajanna (Sircilla) DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-23
District Name Rajanna (Sircilla)
Name of the Office RTA Rajanna (Sircilla)
RTO Office Address RTA Rajanna Sircilla, H.no. 6-5-97, Vidyanagar, Rajanna Sircilla, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 505301
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-23 Rajanna (Sircilla) Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-23 Rajanna (Sircilla) District Transport Office (DTO) has jurisdiction over a wide range of areas. These areas include Boinpally, Vemulawada, Konaraopet, Yellareddypet, Gambhiraopet, Musthabad, Sircilla, Illanthakunta, Chandurthy, Thangalapally, Veernapalli , Vemulawada Rural, Rudrangi. As the governing body for transportation in these regions, the DTO plays a crucial role in ensuring smooth and efficient transport services for the residents and visitors of these areas.

The TS-23 Rajanna (Sircilla) District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Boinpally
  2. Vemulawada
  3. Konaraopet
  4. Yellareddypet
  5. Gambhiraopet
  6. Musthabad
  7. Sircilla
  8. Illanthakunta
  9. Chandurthy
  10. Thangalapally
  11. Veernapalli
  12. Vemulawada Rural
  13. Rudrangi