Web Analytics

TS-22 Peddapalli RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-22 Peddapalli RTO Code Details

The DTO Office in Telangana’s Peddapalli district is where you need to go for all your registration and licensing needs. The RTO code for this state is TS-22. Located at H.No 2-50, Rangampally, Peddapalli District, Telangana, the DTO Peddapalli RTO Office is ready to assist you. Remember to keep the pincode number 505173 handy for easy reference. For further information and updates, visit the official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Peddapalli DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Peddapalli DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-22
District Name Peddapalli
Name of the Office DTO Peddapalli
RTO Office Address RTA Peddapalli, H.No 2-50, Rangampally, Peddapalli District, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 505173
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-22 Peddapalli Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-22 Peddapalli District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing transportation operations and vehicle-related matters in various areas within the district. These areas, which fall under the jurisdiction of the DTO, include Mutharam, Peddapally, Julapalli, Dharmaram, Kamanpur, Manthani, Odela, Ratnapur, Kalva Srirampur, Eligedu, Sultanabad. The DTO ensures that all transportation activities in these regions are carried out smoothly and efficiently, providing services and support to residents and businesses alike.

The TS-22 Peddapalli District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Mutharam
  2. Peddapally
  3. Julapalli
  4. Dharmaram
  5. Kamanpur
  6. Manthani
  7. Odela
  8. Ratnapur
  9. Kalva Srirampur
  10. Eligedu
  11. Sultanabad