Web Analytics

TS-20 Komaram Bheem RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-20 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) RTO Code Details

The office deets for Telangana Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) RTA are as follows: Telangana State is where you’ll find it, with the RTO Code TS-20. The district it belongs to is Komaram Bheem Asifabad. The name of the office is RTA Komaram Bheem (Asifabad). You can locate it at RTA Komaram Bheem Asifabad, Janakpur Road, Komaram Bheem Asifabad Dist, Telangana. The RTO Pincode Number is 504293. For more information, check out the official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-20
District Name Komaram Bheem Asifabad
Name of the Office RTA Komaram Bheem (Asifabad)
RTO Office Address RTA Komaram Bheem Asifabad, Janakpur Road, Komaram Bheem Asifabad Dist, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 504293
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-20 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-20 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) District Transport Office (DTO) covers a vast area, including several mandals that contribute to its jurisdiction. These mandals, namely Sirpur (T), Koutala, Bezzur, Jainoor, Kerameri, Sirpur (U), Tiryani, Asifabad, Wankidi, Kagaznagar, Rebbana, Dehgaon, Lingapur, Penchilapet, and Chintalamanepally, make up the diverse and expansive territory that falls under the purview of the TS-20 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) DTO. Within this extensive region, the DTO ensures the smooth operation of transportation services, providing convenience and accessibility to the residents and visitors of each mandal.

The TS-20 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Sirpur (T)
  2. Koutala
  3. Bezzur
  4. Jainoor
  5. Kerameri
  6. Sirpur (U)
  7. Tiryani
  8. Asifabad
  9. Wankidi
  10. Kagaznagar
  11. Rebbana
  12. Dehgaon
  13. Lingapur
  14. Penchilapet
  15. Chintalamanepally