Web Analytics

TS-18 Nirmal RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-18 Nirmal RTO Code Details

The state of Telangana proudly presents the esteemed Nirmal Regional Transport Authority (RTA). With the RTO code TS-18, this office serves as the epitome of efficiency and reliability. Situated in the picturesque district of Nirmal, the RTA Nirmal is located at the tranquil backdrop of the Forest Check Post, in close proximity to the Civil Supply Godowns. Nestled in the charming village of Chincholi (B), Nirmal District, Telangana, this office can be easily identified by its distinctive pincode number, 504110. For further information and updates, please visit the official website of Telangana’s Department of Transport at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Nirmal DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Nirmal DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-18
District Name Nirmal
Name of the Office RTA Nirmal
RTO Office Address RTA Nirmal, Back Side of Forest Check Post, Near Civil Supply Godowns, Chincholi (B) Village, Nirmal Dist, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 504110
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-18 Nirmal Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-18 Nirmal District Transport Office (DTO) has jurisdiction over a vast area that encompasses several mandals, including Sarangapoor, Kuntala, Kubeer, Bhainsa, Tanoor, Dilawarpoor, Nirmal, Laxmanchanda, Mamdada, Khanapoor, Nirmal Rural, Soan, Narsapur G, Kadam Peddur, Dasturabad, Basar, Lokeshwaram, Mudhole. This authority plays a crucial role in overseeing transportation operations and ensuring the smooth functioning of these areas.

The TS-18 Nirmal District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Sarangapur
  2. Kuntala
  3. Kubeer
  4. Bhainsa
  5. Tanoor
  6. Dilawarpur
  7. Nirmal
  8. Laxmanchanda
  9. Mamdada
  10. Khanapoor
  11. Nirmal Rural
  12. Soan
  13. Narsapur G
  14. Kadam Peddur
  15. Dasturabad
  16. Basar
  17. Lokeshwaram
  18. Mudhole